|
'His armband proved he was red, Torres, Torres,
you'll never walk alone again'
|
|
|
|
|
|
Expressway curse
Sunday, August 23, 2009, 5:57 PM
Its the holidays ! haha althou during it i got lotsa grp projects to do, an interview with lecturers and assignments to hand in, but still a break from sch is great. So wads gonna happen now ? its time to start training man, for soccer, for marathon, for fitness. Time to earn more money as well, althou now working have not been as fun as before due to all the managerial changes and stuffs. So let me look forward to the holidays..Okay now about the past, its been a week since gotten my bike, and bee loving it since. haha okay today my mum finally found out abt the bike ! her reaction wasnt so bad, but then an extra worry for her, ill be a safe rider. Now about sat soccer, well we started well, and i was on target during the first matches, but then lost after a few rds, and since my team been on the losing streak, so unfortunate man because we played quite well, haha and ytd was the few times we played with great discipline. haha sat was pillion day for me, pillon shihan to soccer, after soccer pillion glenn home, went back holland lunch with mates, then head to shihan hse, pillion weijie, after swimming at shihan hse, pillion tianhang home, then went back and pillion shihan to my hse where i changed up and then pillion shihan to abel hse, and finally after watching soccer pillion shihan home in dangerous conditions man. haha its was raining heavily and was dark, could hardly see man, lucky its was pass 12 so expressway was kinda empty. The FINALE !! the curse of the expressway ! damm i think im jinx on expressway, on the 2nd day i got bike i missed the exit, wanna U turn by exiting the next but was a one way to the same wrong direction, so i went further, then i had to exit at the next one and finally a u turn. ytd sending shihan home at night, accidentally exit from expressway and had to take longer route. and today for soccer, it was all the way at meridian JC, at tampiness, the longest journey for me so far but lucky the route there was easy, PIE all the way to the east and switch to TPE, and exit at IKEA, here comes the curse again, where i forgotten the exit number, so was looking for IKEA, too bad when i saw it, i missed the exit alr.. Then after soccer, after a smooth trip back to clementi, i wanted to go from AYE back to dover, but then i went the wrong direction to the jurong side.. haiz.. so gotto exit at west coast and find a way back to AYE to the right direction. haha wads lucky was just nice i reached home then it rained, so now safe and sound at home, awaiting holidays. Labels: holiday |
|